Staff

The Mackinnon Project’s core functions include education, research and whole farm consultancy for the extensive livestock industries. We also offer consultancy services to agribusiness.

Director

A/Prof John Larsen
j.larsen@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Consultants

Dr John Webb Ware
j.webbware@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Angus Campbell
a.campbell@unimelb.edu.au

Consultants

Dr Leah Tyrell
ldtyrell@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Bea Kirk
kbeata@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Kelly Stanger
kelly.stanger@unimelb.edu.au

Residents and Postgraduate Students

Dr Caitlin Pfeiffer
caitlin.pfeiffer@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Kelly Stanger
kelly.stanger@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Elsa Glanville
elsa.glanville@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Tabita Tan
tabita.tan@unimelb.edu.au

Research & Technical Assistant

Ms Dianne Rees

Administrative Manager

Mrs Pam Leslie
email: pjleslie@unimelb.edu.au